Management Team

Nick Massey DL
Chief Executive

Gill Green
Director of Operations

Phil Gilmore
Finance Director

Rachel Hirst
Director of Communities

Paul Haworth
Director of Brand and Strategy

Marketing & Philanthropy Team

Jean Mills
Head of Philanthropy Development

Liz Page
Marketing Manager

Terry Snowden MBE
Brand Manager

Evan Merner
Marketing Officer

Communities Team

Natasha Davis-Strickleton
Programme Coordinator

Gayle Gamble
Awards Officer

Phoebe Massey
Awards Officer

Helen Capiter
Community Building Coordinator

Lisa Kershaw
Community Builder

Vikki Snowden
Community Builder

Forever Consulting

Claire Lawless

Kev Duxbury
Associate Director

Claire Slade
Project Manager

Fiona Elton

Niamh Gorman
Research Consultant

Last updated: 15th March 2022