DONATE HERE

TWITTER

Our Team & Trustees

Nick Massey

BeethamTower_nick_web.jpg

 

Chief Executive

Tel: 0161 214 0940

Favourite thing about Manchester: I love Manchester as I can't imagine being me without it!

 

Gill Green

Gill_web.jpg

Director of Operations

Tel: 0161 214 0946

Email: gill@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The shopping!

Jean Mills

jean_web.jpg

Head of Business Development

Tel: 0161 214 0955

Email: jean@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The unique and surprising John Rylands Library - apart from Forever Manchester - of course!

Ged Murray

Ged_Murray_staff_page.jpgVice President

Tel: 0161 214 0959

Email: ged@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The Mancunian spirit - the fierce independence, sense of fairness and hardworking ethic. The football’s not too bad either!

Gwen Morgan

IMG_1226.JPG

Project Development Officer

Tel: 0161 214 0949

Email: gwen@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: You can taste food from pretty much any part of the world. From Italy to Indonesia or from Japan to Jamaica…you can find it all in Manchester.

Gary Loftus

gary_web.jpg

Head of Community Building

Tel: 0161 214 0956

Email: gary@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: Croma and Evuna restaurants and the Etihad Stadium!

Helen Smith

574475_10151097111559749_2080362819_n.jpgCommunity Builder - Alt and St. James

Tel: 07946 424 076

Email: helen@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: All the great cultural assets such as the art galleries and museums. I also love the great variety of quality places to eat out, the bars and of course the shopping!

James Hampson

james2.JPG

Community Builder - Lostock

Tel: 07780 662 894

Email: jhampson@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The nightlife!

Lyndsey Ashworth

lyndsey_new.JPG

Community Builder Support Worker

Tel: 07946 424 079

Email: lyndsey@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: I love Manchester as it's always busy and full of loud happy people, it makes me feel like I’m back home in Dublin.

Alison Hill

alison.jpg
Community Builder Support Worker 

Email: alison@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The shops, the hustle and bustle and happy memories of clubbing in my younger days!

Craig Hough

Craig_web.jpg

Volunteer and Events Co-ordinator

Tel: 0161 214 0947

Email: craig@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The people. I love the friendliness, the accent, the “Mad For It” attitude and the diversity of the Manchester community.

Laura Nuttall

Laura_n.png


Marketing Officer

Email: laura@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: The nightlife, the shops and the diversity of the Manchester community.

Paul Haworth

Paul_Haworth_900x900.jpg

Director of Marketing

Tel: 0161 214 0945

Email: paul@forevermanchester.com

Favourite thing about Manchester: From the football to the music, pubs and clubs, the accents and attitude, the people and buildings, Manchester has definitely influenced my life.

Emma James

emmajames_2.jpg


PR Consultant

Favourite thing about Manchester: Whilst it’s a big city full or people, places and opportunities, it still feels like a close community where I always bump into someone I know.

 
 

Our Trustees

Our Board of Trustees provide support, advice and governance for our charity.
 

Chairman: Simon Webber
_________________________

Vice Chairman: Sandy Lindsay
_________________________ 

Trustee: Richard Hogben
_________________________ 

Trustee: Al Mackin
_________________________ 

Trustee: Andrea Harrison
_________________________ 

Trustee: Rachel Smith
_________________________

Trustee: Siddika Ahmed

Manchester's Own Friendly, Local Do-Gooder

CM_Comic_On_Sale.jpg